Your experts in foam

Contacts

You can find W. KÖPP GmbH & Co. KG contact people here, from management to sales and staff at our offices.

Management

Axel Wynands

ppa. Axel Wynands
Head of Sales and Marketing

wynndskppd
+49 (0) 241 16605-27

Your contacts for CR + PE

Staff at our offices

Christa Kochanowski

Christa Kochanowski
Sales

ckchnwskkppd
+49 (0) 241 16605-42

Norbert Wendland

Norbert Wendland
Sales

n.wendland@koepp.de
+49 (0) 241 16605-58

Mascha Schmitz

Mascha Schmitz
Sales

mschmtzkppd
+49 (0) 241 16605-43

Field staff

Armina Klein

Armina Klein
Key-Account-Manager

a.klein@koepp.de
+49 (0) 241 16605-47
+49 (0) 151 18688392

Sascha Ruess

Sascha Ruess
Field sales

s.ruess@koepp.de
+49 (0) 241 16605-8911
+49 (0) 163 7660582

Your contacts for FIP(F)G

Staff at our offices

Dirk Eberhardt

Dirk Eberhardt
Sales

dbrhrdtkppd
+49 (0) 551 82049-120

Field staff

Markus Peitz

Markus Peitz
Key Account Manager FIP(F)G

m.peitz@koepp.de
+49 (0) 171 2636414

Stefan Fenkart

Stefan Fenkart
Field sales FIP(F)G

Austria, Switzerland, Germany Postcodes 7,8,9

sfnkrtkppd
+43 (0) 699 18999268

Your contacts for sponge rubber

Staff at our offices

Henry Dörsing

Henry Dörsing
Factory Manager Bovenden

Head of Sales Sponge/Solid Rubber

hdrsngkppd
+49 (0) 551 82049-121

Dirk Eberhardt

Dirk Eberhardt
Sales

dbrhrdtkppd
+49 (0) 551 82049-120

Field staff

Armina Klein

Armina Klein
Key-Account-Manager

a.klein@koepp.de
+49 (0) 241 16605-47
+49 (0) 151 18688392

Your contacts for filter technology

Staff at our offices

Laure Walter

Laure Walter
Filter technology sales

lwltrkppd
+49 (0) 241 16605-12

Jan-Niklas Klein

Jan-Niklas Klein
Filter technology sales

jklnkppd
+49 (0) 241 16605-50

Field staff

Markus Peitz

Markus Peitz
Key Account Manager – Filter technology

m.peitz@koepp.de
+49 (0) 171 2636414

Your international contacts

Staff at our offices

Christa Kochanowski

Christa Kochanowski
Sales

ckchnwskkppd
+49 (0) 241 16605-42

Field staff

Neil Stockdale

Neil Stockdale
Key Account Manager - International Sales

n.stockdale@koepp.de
+49 (0) 160 96605106

France/Spain

Mélanie Baez

Mélanie Baez
International Sales Manager

m.baez@koepp.de
+49 (0) 151 72613359

India

Sanjay Mathur

Sanjay Mathur
Sales Manager India
Joint Venture ROOP KOEPP

sanjay.mathur@roopkoepp.com
+91 97 11660072

Italy

Mauro Bianchi

Mauro Bianchi
Sales Representative Italy

mauro.bianchi@bbm3.it
+39 33 58226813

China

David Lian

David Lian
Shanghai Lian’s New Material and Technology Co., LTD.

dvdlnlnsnmtcm
+86 135 01918365

USA, Canada

Ewald Heersema

Ewald Heersema
Foam Consultants

hfmcnsltntscm
+1 269 4252279